Start-up package

WELCOME to Callanetics!



Your Callanetics START-UP PACKAGE includes:


- 10 Callanetics classes over 5 consecutive weeks

- Creation session

- Follow up session

- Unlimited Stretch classes

- Bi-weekly diet plan for the slimming woman

- Callanetics Measurements Chart



Your investment:


99 Euro


Additional classes: 20 Euro/£18 to upgrade to unlimited classes in 5 weeks.



Please fill out the booking sheet below. Choose your 10 Callanetics classes and as many Stretch classes as you wish to attend. Please note that the Tuesday evening classes run in Hungarian (you are still welcome to join, even if you are not Hungarian, and  if you are happy with just following the moves).



Timetable:


Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

AM


Callanetics

(English)

6-7am BST

7-8am CET


Callanetics

(English)

11am-12pm BST

Stretch

(English)

6.15-7am BST

7.15-8am CET


PM

Callanetics

(English)

7-8pm BST

8-9pm CET

Callanetics

(Hungarian)

7-8pm BST

8-9pm CET

Callanetics

(English)

7-8pm BST

8-9pm CET

Callanetics

(English)

12-1pm CET


Booking sheet:

 
 
 
 
Monday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Tuesday 6.00-7.00 GMT/7.00-8.00 CET
*Tuesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET - Hungarian
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Thursday 11.00-12.00 GMT/12.00-13.00 CET
*Friday 6.15-7.00 GMT/7.15-8.00 CET - Stretch only
 
Monday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Tuesday 6.00-7.00 GMT/7.00-8.00 CET
*Tuesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET - Hungarian
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Thursday 11.00-12.00 GMT/12.00-13.00 CET
*Friday 6.15-7.00 GMT/7.15-8.00 CET - Stretch only
 
Monday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Tuesday 6.00-7.00 GMT/7.00-8.00 CET
*Tuesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET - Hungarian
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Thursday 11.00-12.00 GMT/12.00-13.00 CET
*Friday 6.15-7.00 GMT/7.15-8.00 CET - Stretch only
 
Monday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Tuesday 6.00-7.00 GMT/7.00-8.00 CET
*Tuesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET - Hungarian
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Thursday 11.00-12.00 GMT/12.00-13.00 CET
*Friday 6.15-7.00 GMT/7.15-8.00 CET - Stretch only
 
Monday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Tuesday 6.00-7.00 GMT/7.00-8.00 CET
*Tuesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET - Hungarian
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 GMT/20.00-21.00 CET
Thursday 11.00-12.00 GMT/12.00-13.00 CET
*Friday 6.15-7.00 GMT/7.15-8.00 CET - Stretch only
 
Yes
 
Yes